If you are an admin, you have the option to delete a team member's account from PersistIQ , click here to see how.

What will happen to the deleted user campaigns and templates?

All of the data will still be accessible to you, however, you will not be able to reassign the active campaign to someone else in your group. If you want to reuse the campaign, you will have to duplicate it and then add prospects.

Step-by-step directions:

  1. Select the owner of the campaign under the "Campaigns" tab
  2. Chose the campaign you want to duplicate
  3. Go to "Settings"
  4. Scroll down and click on "Duplicate" 


 Templates can be duplicated, as well. Here is how:

Step-by-step directions:

  1. Select the owner of the campaign in the "Templates" tab
  2. Scroll to the template you want to duplicate (DO NOT click on it)
  3. On the right of the template, click on the "Down Arrow" icon
  4. On the drop-down menu, scroll down and select "Duplicate" 
  5. Make any necessary changes and click "Save and Close"

You can now re-launch the campaign.

Did this answer your question?