Step 1: Click on your initials located on the left corner of the screen, select " Settings and Billing":

Step 2: On "Billing" page go to "Current Plan" and click the "Would you like to cancel your subscription link?

Step 3: Fill out the relevant data and select the "Cancel Subscription" button.


Once you have walked through these steps, your subscription will be cancelled. 

Did this answer your question?