We know there are times that we delete our campaigns whether unintentionally or not and we want to retrieve it.
Unfortunately we are not able to retrieve anything deleted from your platform. That's why there is a warning message before deleting prospects and campaigns to make sure you want to proceed with this action.
I unintentionally deleted one of my campaigns. Can I get them back?
Written by Nick SteevesUpdated over a week ago