Yes, you can delete a step at any time, including after you start the campaign! However, keep in mind that deleting a step also deletes the analytics associated to the step. 

To Delete A Step:

  1. Access the campaign you would like to modify 
  2. Hover your mouse over the step
  3. Click on the left of the step number to access the drop down menu 
  4. Select “Delete a Step”

You have successfully deleted a step in the existing campaign.

Did this answer your question?